XL Steering Committee

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Anette Palm 
Manager - Europe
anette@worldwideconventions.com

Visit Website

Scottish Event Campus

Glasgow, UK

Dawn Lauder
Head of International Sales
dawn.lauder@sec.co.uk

Visit Website

Stockholmsmassan- Exhibition & Congress Center

Stockholm, Sweden 

Isabelle Lechtman, 
Director Congresses & Guest Events Sales
Isabelle.lechtman@stockholmsmassan.se

Visit Website

Viparis Le Palais des Congrès de Paris

Paris, France

Laure Filloux
Laure.Filloux@viparis.com

Visit Website

CityCube Berlin

Berlin, Germany

Gabriele Straub​
International Business
Messe Berlin Guest Events
straub@messe-berlin.de

Visit Website

Austria Center Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Karin Stattmann
karin.stattmann@acv.at

Visit Website